Webinar: Stock Market & Federal Spending Trends – July 2018

Connecting the Dots with the Stock Market, Federal Spending Trends, and Government Contractors’ View of 2018 & Beyond

Join CohnReznick and BB&T for a complimentary webinar on July 25th.

Federal government contractors understand the challenges brought on by the federal government’s increase or decrease in spending. Companies that bid on government contracts deal with not only the financial impact of delayed awards and streamlined operations, but they also are affected by the federal government’s changes in interest rates, taxes, social security benefits, etc. Therefore, it’s imperative for contractors to stay abreast of both current stock market and federal spending trends to stay competitive.

Wednesday
July 25, 2018
Time
12 – 1 p.m. ET
11 – 12 p.m. CT
10 – 11 a.m. MT
9 – 10 a.m. PT

This webinar is anticipated
to qualify for CPE credit.

 

 

 

Questions? Contact Amy Carson


About CohnReznick
CohnReznick LLP is one of the top accounting, tax, and advisory firms in the United States, combining the deep resources of a national firm with the hands-on, agile approach that today’s dynamic business environment demands. With diverse industry expertise, the Firm provides companies with the insight and experience to help them break through and seize growth opportunities. The Firm, with origins dating back to 1919, is headquartered in New York, NY with 2,700 employees in offices nationwide. CohnReznick is a member of Nexia International, a global network of independent accountancy, tax, and business advisors. For more information, visit www.cohnreznick.com.

Comments are closed.