Webinar: DCMA and DCAA Updates and Initiatives

Join CohnReznick for a complimentary webinar on Thursday, March 8.

Although the DCMA and DCAA each have a unique mission, they often conflict with each other when providing guidance to contractors which can cause confusion. Understanding how DCMA and DCAA initiatives may affect your operations can help you stay ahead of the competition and strategically position your company to win new work.

Attend this webinar to hear the latest industry developments and obtain valuable advice to avoid the confusion contractors often face. Topics to be discussed include:

  • Incurred Cost Initiative Update
  • Select NDAA Provisions
  • Business Systems Status
  • Commerciality for DoD
  • 809 Panel Update

This webinar is anticipated to qualify for 1.5 CPE credits.

Thursday, March 8, 2018

12:00 p.m. – 1:30 p.m. ET
11:00 p.m. – 12:30 p.m. CT
10:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. MT
9:00 a.m. – 10:30 a.m. PT

Amy Carson


Kristen Soles
Leader, Government
Contracting Practice


Christine Williamson
Contracting Practice

About CohnReznick
CohnReznick LLP is one of the top accounting, tax, and advisory firms in the United States, combining the deep resources of a national firm with the hands-on, agile approach that today’s dynamic business environment demands. With diverse industry expertise, the Firm provides companies with the insight and experience to help them break through and seize growth opportunities. The Firm, with origins dating back to 1919, is headquartered in New York, NY with 2,700 employees in offices nationwide. CohnReznick is a member of Nexia International, a global network of independent accountancy, tax, and business advisors. For more information, visit www.cohnreznick.com.

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply